top of page
  • VVA Colorado State Council

Dreiling Estate Fund

On March 12, 2022, each Chapter president from The Colorado State Council received the Dreiling Estate fund for the current fiscal year:

L to R: Thomas Dowell (President 1075); Stan Paprocki (President 1071);

Lee White (President 1106); and David Ramey (State Council Treasurer).

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page